KONTAK ONS

Alexa Strachan
Feesbestuurder
alexa@aardklop.co.za

Bosman Purén 
Bedryfsbestuuder
bosman@aardklop.co.za

Delmari van Zyl
Koördineerder: Borge, media en bemarking
delmari@aardklop.co.za

Anne-marie Raath
Koördineerder: Logistiek
annemarie@aardklop.co.za

Jacinda Doinet
Programassistent
jacinda@aardklop.co.za

Cornelia van Lelyveld
Koördineerder: Feesterrein
cornelia@aardklop.co.za

Algemene Navrae
087 527 0023
navrae@aardklop.co.za