KONTAK

Alexa Strachan 
Feesbestuurder
alexa@aardklop.co.za

Bosman Purén 
Bedryfsbestuuder
bosman@aardklop.co.za

Delmari van Zyl 
Bestuurder: Borge, media en bemarking
delmari@aardklop.co.za

Anne-Mari Raath (Begin 15 Mei)
Koördineerder: Logistiek
annemarie@aardklop.co.za

Jacinda Doinet 
Programassistent
jacinda@aardklop.co.za

Cornelia van Lelyveld 
Koördineerder: Feesterrein / Stalletjies
cornelia@aardklop.co.za

Nelius Ferreira
Koördineerder: Terreinverhoë
info@artistwarehouse.co.za

Algemene Navrae
087 527 0023
navrae@aardklop.co.za